Introductory Post

Hello everyone,

My name is Rachel and I am a new fashion blogger. Fashion has always been a big deal to me. I love to start trends and to be “out there” with my looks. Anything can look good with a bit of mix and matches. I wanted to start fashion blogging because it has been a long term goal of mine to do so. I think it would be soothing and sort of relaxing to be able to share my love for fashion and with other people who love it. My style is based mainly on 90s grunge, edgy, and pastels. Heels are love if they do not make me hurt (all the time). Makeup to me is art and the face is a canvas. I do not usually do crazy looks anymore but stick more to a neutral face with a bit of edge to it. Winged eyeliner is my favorite quick and easy look to do with a bold lip. Soon I will be moving to Hawaii and will go to college for a undecided major. I want to do fashion and cosmetology but I do not know how that will pay in the real world. But I guess we will find out what the future will hold for me and this blog.

Thank you for reading this and I hope you follow my blog for amazing updates.

Leave a Reply

